Sharing the lessons along the way…

What’s up next?


Hi Ya’ll,

I just wanted to send a short note to share what I am working on for my next blog post.  I have been trying out a quick version of meditation to help me when the pain gets intense, so the other night I came up with the idea of a quickie meditation and wrote down everything I was doing.  Last night, I worked on recording it, so now I just have to upload it and create a video for YouTube so that I can share it with you.

It literally is a Two-Minute Meditation and you can use it whether your pain is physical or emotional–or if you are just feeling particularly tense.  I am excited about it and look forward to sharing it with you soon.

By the way, if anyone has any special topic requests (you can see what I tend to write about the most) feel free to share those with me!

In the mean time, you can check out my Tea Time with Fear Guided Exercise if you’d like. 🙂

 

Please share your thoughts about this post!

Kitt O'Malley

Love, Learn & Live with Bipolar Disorder

Jazz Lily

Be the change

The Matticus Kingdom

Whatever it will be...

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Breaking Moulds

Because moulds are for playdough, not people.

Sidereal Catalyst

Writer - Mental Health Survivor - Advocate

The Monster in Your Closet

. . . is quite friendly, actually!

