Sharing the lessons along the way…


New Years's Eve Fireworks

New Years’s Eve Fireworks (Photo credit: c r i s)

Happy last day of 2012 to you! I am looking forward to sharing the lessons along the way that 2013 has to offer. Before we cross over from 2012, I want to share my top 10 viewed blogs from 2011 and 2012.

If you missed these, and want a snap shot of what The Tawny’s blog is all about, then this is the post for you.

In 2012, I shared a lot with you because I learned a lot. The most memorable posts for me included my Fear Series, which did not make the top five. If you are interested in moving away from fear in your life, I encourage you to check out this series. You can find it over to the right in the sidebar.

Here are the top 5 viewed posts in 2012:

1.  When I See You, I See Me  from November 2012
2.  Claiming Personal Power from March 2012
3.  Rewriting the Latest Story from March 2012
4.  It’s ALL Arbitrary from November 2012
5.  Feeling Boxed In? from April 2012

As you know if you follow my blog, 2011 was a challenging year. It would seem that the theme for 2011 was surrender and gratitude and you can see this reflected in the top five viewed posts below. My all-time favorite post remains You are My Star.  Here are the top five:

1.  Still Surrendering from December 2011
2.  You are My Star from June 2011
3.  I Consciously Surrender from March 2011
4.  If you only had 2 hours from July 2011
5.  Breaking Point? from October 2011

Each of my posts has significance to me or I would not have shared them with you. Thank you for continuing to read my blog!  What are your favorites so far? Do you have a top five? I would love to hear how a post has continued to affect your journey!

Onward to 2013 where more lessons and growth awaits us!

Comments on: "The Tawny’s Top 10 List–Reader’s Choice" (5)

  1. Still new at this, so i guess i’m not sure what that means.
    It sounds good though = so – thanx

    • Ha! Let me explain…at the end of the year, wordpress compiles all of your blog statistics. How many views for each post, etc. I just took that information to create the top ten blog. 🙂

      • Okay – I get it, now. tripped over that page earlier today, so i do know what you mean.
        didn’t have enough time to stay there. i’ve got a wordpress address, but just haven’t set it up yet. now that i’m not as annonymous as i started out – i’d better make it good. LOL

  2. This is a Great idea !

Please share your thoughts about this post!

Kitt O'Malley

Love, Learn & Live with Bipolar Disorder

Jazz Lily

Be the change

The Matticus Kingdom

Whatever it will be...

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Breaking Moulds

Because moulds are for playdough, not people.

Sidereal Catalyst

Writer - Mental Health Survivor - Advocate

The Monster in Your Closet

. . . is quite friendly, actually!

