Sharing the lessons along the way…

Trick or Treat?


I am happy to report that I do not have a stress fracture of my wrist or arm bones! I do however, have tendinitis. The increase in tightness in my muscles from the PLS has set the stage for it, using the cane for a leg probably wasn’t the best plan so soon.

While I have put a great deal of thought and energy into rehabilitating my lower body, I forgot about my upper body–aside from the pool.

So, now we are calling in the professionals. Have I mentioned how much I love my primary care doctor?

I will hear from the physical therapy and occupational therapy folks tomorrow. Thanks to my cousin, who works in durable medical equipment, a better solution to getting around in the meantime has been found.

Check this thing out!

trick or treat

Please share your thoughts about this post!

Kitt O'Malley

Love, Learn & Live with Bipolar Disorder

Jazz Lily

Be the change

The Matticus Kingdom

Whatever it will be...

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Breaking Moulds

Because moulds are for playdough, not people.

Sidereal Catalyst

Writer - Mental Health Survivor - Advocate

The Monster in Your Closet

. . . is quite friendly, actually!

