Sharing the lessons along the way…


It is really hard to capture the enormity of 2013.  I am not sure I fully formed a theme for 2013 before it began, but I think several emerged as the year played out.

There were a lot of major life decisions and changes throughout this year.  I tried to embrace them.

And I shared the majority of it with you—good, bad and scary—as transparently as I knew how.

While still feeling the effects of the Christmas Flu, I am finding myself simply full of gratitude for 2013.

I was constantly fueled by your support throughout the year, and want to share what you found most readable…

The top five list included

  1. 35% Clocks and Docs
  2. Always Have a Spare
  3. Dogs, Love and Change
  4. Toilet Paper Towers, Big Girl Panties
  5. A Decision without Fear

I have a few favorites myself and had some trouble narrowing it to five

  1. Dogs, Love and Change
  2. Dogs, Babies and Baclofen
  3. Laughter, Love and Big Girl Panties
  4. Endings and Beginnings
  5. 70% Epiphany
  6. Don’t Panic
  7. I Can’t Believe I’m Here

Each of my posts have some significance to me, so it is really difficult to say which of the last year of blogs are my favorites.

Which were your favorites?  What did you most enjoy reading about my experiences in the past year?  What could you have done without?

Please share your thoughts about this post!

Kitt O'Malley

Love, Learn & Live with Bipolar Disorder

Jazz Lily

Be the change

The Matticus Kingdom

Whatever it will be...

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Breaking Moulds

Because moulds are for playdough, not people.

Sidereal Catalyst

Writer - Mental Health Survivor - Advocate

The Monster in Your Closet

. . . is quite friendly, actually!

